Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

The Beginning. June 27, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 5:28 pm
Tags: ,
  1. I’m going to be 20 in September. I was the 2ND youngest in my high school class.
  2. I’ve been engaged just shy of 7 months. The weddings is September 2010.
  3. I work a LOT. Everyday for 6-10 hours excluding Sundays. At 2 different jobs.One I love, One I need.a
  4. I live with the fiance and our fur babies we’ll call them Mr. Blur, Blur dog and Blur cat.
  5. I haven’t been the best at the blogging* in the past so this is to a fresh start. 5 random facts (I would say everyday but lets be realistic now here. *grin*

*How come spellchecker doesn’t know the word blogging? since it is a- ya know -blog? It doesn’t know blog either, so weird.

 

Leave a Reply

