Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

The Fab Five #2 June 28, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 4:02 am
Tags: ,
  1. We’re watching the new Friday the 13Th movie- its very gory. Very VERY bad. I don’t even want to hear it. ugh.
  2. We have 15 months until the wedding and a whole lot left to still do. We have a place, colors, bridal party figured out for the most part, and some of the food we’re making.
  3. The things still stressing me is the guest list (I don’t even want to think about starting that, I know very little about who you invite to a wedding, I know I’m gonna start big and cut it down, we’re going for around 150 guest but Mr. Blur has a big family) the dress and money issues which is always stressful, we’re still up in the air about where some of its coming from, so we’re just going to save as much as we can up and buy it little by little between my parents us and the in-laws.
  4. Today is Sunday and I love sundays, I dont work so I get to sleep in. *grin* I love my sleep.
  5. My favorite things about Sundays though is PostSecret.
 

Leave a Reply

