Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

Fab Five #3 June 30, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 11:18 am
Tags: ,
  1. I have a stupid cold right now, all stuffed up and coughing that I hope doesn’t turn out to be bronchitis. I hate being sick in the summer.
  2. Speaking of summer(although its pretty chilly out today) we have yet to do anything for fun, all our time is filled up with work and when we aren’t working we’re being really lazy and staying at home watching movies and such. Boring. I’m ready to go somewhere, have some fun on the water. Hopefully in a few weekends we’ll get to go to the lake.
  3. I have the afternoon off today but I dont really know what to do with myself, I cleaned house like crazy yesterday so im not doing a THING today to it except laundry.
  4. Have you heard about those new “all in one” sheets that you put in the washer as soap and then transfer it to the dryer with the clothes to soften and remove static. neat I say but probably expensive too..
  5. I think its nap time 🙂
 

Leave a Reply

