Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

Busy week July 19, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 9:06 am
Tags: , , , ,

This week has been pretty hectic. Mr. Blur had family in town so we had dinner with them on thursday, then I worked Friday night and Saturday morning. There was a car cruise through town that went right by our house so we had people over to watch that. It was fun except for the neighbor had a LOT of people over who thought they could park all over our parking places so when our guest showed up they had to park a block away. Some people are just dumb too because they all parked stupidly and so it was difficult for people to get through on the street. They also had their 2 big dogs running around outside so we couldn’t have Blur dog out and their dog went into my flowers and pulled up one completely and took all the petals off another. It made me mad.

So today Mr. Blur is helping his uncle again so Im here all by myself and I’m not going to clean because I did that all day yesterday (Saturday) between work and the cruise. I’ll probably take a nap, read my book, catch up on blogs. Ya know the lazy Sunday stuff. I love the weekends.  😀

How was your weekend?

 

Leave a comment