Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

The good and the bad. July 28, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 10:38 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

The good…I put the deposit in today for the reception venue!

And The Bad…realized I gained 5 of the 7lbs that I lost back 😦
I didn’t eat healthy this past weekend and paying for it now, I’m refocusing starting NOW.

And anybody out there hula hoop to lose weight? I’m getting one of those water weighted hula hoops that is suppose to take off inches around your middle. I’m very interested to see how it goes 😀

 

Leave a Reply

