Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

So mad. August 30, 2009

Filed under: The First 50 — Blur @ 9:51 am
Tags: ,

So everyone knows about PostSecret right?

Well i’ve wanted to go to one of Franks  speaking events for about 2 years now, ever since I found out about Post Secret.

Well I put off reading last weeks Secrets and tour schedule until this week only to find out that he was going to be less then a hour away from me LAST WEEK!!

 

I am SOO mad that I missed it. I mean I had to work that night anyways but I still could have tried to figure out a way to go. Now Im going to have to wait till who knows when before they come back to my state.

…Or I could plan a weekend away in the near future and see him in Illinois or Michigan.  😀

 

Leave a Reply

