Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

6 weeks 1 day May 4, 2010

Filed under: Pregnancy — Blur @ 8:55 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m probably just going to name my post how far a long I am because I always have the hardest time trying to name my post lol

Thank you ladies for the kind words! I really appreciate them!

So today I’ve been feeling like crap!

I don’t know what it is…I came home a lil early from my morning job and slept from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm! So I figured I was well rested up for this night shift. But im not I just want to sleep and or throw up. I’m so queasy today…usually if I eat it’s better but not today, nothing is helping. I really hope it doesn’t last much longer. I don’t know if I can do it.

I’ve also been really irritable 😦 Poor Mr Blur.

And apparently the other night he tried coming to bed after me and I had taken up the whole bed and passed right out. Well when he tried getting me to move over I told him “There are other beds in this house” LMAO I don’t remember saying it at all and the funny part is we don’t have any other beds in the house just the pull out futon bed. I woke up to him in  the living room on the futon and I asked him why he was out there lol

 

2 Responses to “6 weeks 1 day”

  1. Britt Says:

    Too funny! Sounds like something I’d say to my fiance 🙂

  2. Kez Says:

    Awwww poor guy! Sounds like he was very sweet to you to listen (even if you didn’t know you said it)!


Leave a Reply

