Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

16 Weeks 2 Days July 15, 2010

Filed under: Pregnancy — Blur @ 9:13 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Also known as TWO days before the wedding!!

We head out in the morning with our caravan of bridal party to our destination. We then spend all day setting up, cooking, spotting picture areas and just getting all the nitty things worked out.

Im very excited and I hope everything goes well. The weather seems to be holding up as far as rain on saturday, its suppose to be hot- 91 degrees but the humity isnt suppose to be to bad. Rain on sunday- and sunday is the day Im looking forward to most, just relaxing together as husband and wife, we’ll be in our hotel then so rain wont be a bother 😀

The baby is doing great, I think I may be feeling it somewhat these last couple days but I try not to get my hopes up since it could still be a couple weeks before I know for sure if that what it is.

We find out the gender in 4 weeks at our anatomy scan on August 13th. I try not to think about that too much or its going to make for a long wait.

Well I gotta get going and finish gathering up all my bathroom nessecities, its so difficult getting ready for something as big as your own wedding in a hotel room 2 hours away! I hope I dont forget anything.

And next time you hear from me I will be MRS. BLUR 😀

 

One Response to “16 Weeks 2 Days”

  1. Britt Says:

    Congratulations! I hope your day is fabulous!!


Leave a Reply

