Because Life Gets Blurry

and I dont want to forget a thing.

ABCs of Me March 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Blur @ 11:15 am

ABC’s of Me!

A. Age: 21

B. Bed Size: We would like a queen at least but we only have a double.

C. Chore you hate: LAUNDRY!

D. Dogs: We have a dauchshund named Oscar

E. Essential start to your day: Umm I dont think theres anything that is a essential-other then feeding Rj his bottle 🙂

F. Favorite color: Used to be purple. I kinda like pink now.

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H: Height: 5’ 8 or so

I: Instruments that you can play: None I seriously regret quitting piano.

J: Job title: Registration Clerk

K: Kids: We have one sweet 13 week old little man

L: Live: In a too small for us house

M: Mom’s name: Colette

N: Nicknames: dont really have one, lots of our friends call us by our initials…not sure why lol

O: Overnight hospital stays:Just when I had Rj 2 nights

P: Pet peeve: oh I have lots…no head lights when its raining/foggy- they arnt just for nighttime!! Also I have a theroy about the lights that the people who dont turn theirs on when its rainy or foggy are conceited and only think about themselves because “oh I can see just fine” but the point is you want OTHER people to be able to see you..duh!

Q: Quote from a movie: “Im a peacock, you gotta let me fly!!” the other guys

R: Righty or lefty: Right

S: Siblings: I have two

T: Time you wake up: When ever Rj does- between 7 and 8

U: Underwear: Uh Yes, what about them? I got some new ones last week

V: Vegetables you dislike: Celery, Beets, Lima Beans. tomatoes Ew.

W: What makes you run late: Rj if I am running late, but so far so good, I try to allow plenty of time for things

X: X-rays: I’ve had a few. mainly lungs and such for bronchitis

Y: Yummy food you make: when I want to cook I can make anything really, although chicken and rice things always turn out kinda blah and Im not sure how to fix that because I love chicken and rice…

Z: Zoo favorite animal: penguins

Got this from Kati at Living Well.

 

Leave a Reply

